I Tri and Craft

thoughts from a mother of boys, a marathoner, a triathlete, a crafter, a wife, and a scientist

Last Menu Plan Monday of the Year and Our Christmas Card

Leave a comment

Happy New Years Eve!

Here are the Christmas cards I made this year, although they have not actually been sent out yet…

Something is wrong with my printer, and I have not been able to even try to figure it out.  I have really bad hand writing so I don’t want to address my envelopes, I can’t tell you how many times I have gone over to my moms to print out the envelopes or mailing labels and never got around to it.

This week I am making it my mission to send them out!

Merry Christmas

made with kits from Just So Scrappy

 

Menu Plan Dec. 31-Jan. 6

Mon: Crispy Chicken with Creamy Italian Sauce

Tue: Philly Cheese Steak Sloppy Joes

Wed: Buffalo Chicken Soup

Thr: Country-Style Pork Loin with Parmesan Rice

Fri: Baked Ziti with Italian Sausage and Easy Parmesan Knots

Sat: Leftovers

Sun: Crispy Cheddar Chicken with Beer Mac & Cheese

 

Happy New Year of Cooking!

signature-black

 

Need more ideas?  Visit I’m an Organizing Junkie

 

I would love to hear from you.....